Peak District (South)


Peak District (South) SplashMap;  A durable, waterprood fabric printed with a fabulous map designed specifically for outdoor adventures. Featuring the towns of Ashbourne, Bakewell and Darley Dale.

5 in stock (can be backordered)

Bulk discounts when more than 3 maps are ordered


A beautiful map of the Southern section of the Peak District National Park. The weather-proof fabric map is designed for outdoor adventures and features contours, the OS national grid, walking and riding trails, clearly designated and numbered roads and water bodies. Our signature pub, car park, church and camping symbols make navigating to your start and end points a doddle.


Major Settlements & features:

Ashbourne, Bakewell, Darley Dale, Chelmorton, Booth Hill, Fox Low, Hollins Hill, Sterndale Moor, Over Hill, Head Ridge Head, Over Boothlow, Crowdicote, Alderly Cliff, Longnor, Earl Sterndale, Hill North Top, Sheen Hill, Hitter Hill, Spink, Onecote, Butterton, Warslow, Ecton Hill, Wetton, Narrowdale Hill, Ipstones, Foxt, Kingsley and Froghall, Cotton, Waterhouses, Hoften’s Cross, Musden Low, Thorpe, Fenny Bentley, Kniveton, Hognaston, Hulland Ward, Kirk Ireton, Brassington, Wirksworth, Youlgrave, Stanton in Peak, Birchover, Elton, Baslow, Hassop, Great longstone, Little Longstone, Taddington, Sheldon, Monyash, Arbor Low Stone Circle, Pennine Bridleway, Parwich

Peak District Std South - Coverage

National Grid Coordinates (Easting, Northing / Grid Reference):

Lower-left – 401000, 345000
Upper-right – 428600, 372600

Peak District; covered by 4 maps - North, South, East and West

Peak District; covered by 4 maps – North, South, East and West

Peak District South

Peak District South




Dimensions on map:

27.6km x 27.6km

Size of product (including borders):

72cm x 72cm (approximately)

Additional information

Dimensions 72 × 72 cm
Map Scale



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Peak District (South)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *